‘Movie Collection’ November 29th (Post #62)

Being a movie nerd I love watching and collecting movies. Now throughout my life my family has bought many films but not many of them were personally mine. So out of all the movies I have gotten in my life only a few have been mine that I have not bought myself. So right now my collection is moderately small. I collect films of every format. As of right now these formats include Super 8mm, VHS, DVD and BluRay. I will be updating this page every time I get a new film added to my collection. I will post pictures of my virtual collection that I organize using an app called Delicious Library V. 2.

(Update)

Since I have added 57 movies into my collection since my last update I will just post my full collection in two images.

Screen Shots of My Complete Collection: (139) (Minus some double and triple packs.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

About grantfitzgerald

God. Family. Friends. Parkour. Film. Theater.

Leave a Reply

