‘Movie Collection’-May 5th (Post #18)

Being a movie nerd I love watching and collecting movies. Now throughout my life my family has bought many films but not many of them were personally mine. So out of all the movies I have gotten in my life only a few have been mine that I have not bought myself. So right now my collection is moderately small. I collect films of every format. As of right now these formats include Super 8mm, VHS, DVD and BluRay. I will be updating this page every time I get a new film added to my collection. I will post pictures of my virtual collection that I organize using an app called Delicious Library V. 2.

(Update)

Today I am adding five films that I bought at a video store going out of business.

First is UP: Four Disk Pack. I got it for $10 without the DVD or Digital Copy. But all I really wanted was the BluRay.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second I got How to Train Your Dragon: BluRay/DVD. Just the BluRay for $10.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Third is Fun and Fancy Free: VHS. I bought it for $2. Comes with Bongo and Mickey and the Beanstalk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For numbers Four and Five I got Samurai Jack Seasons 3-4: DVD. I got them for Easter from my dad.

 

Screen Shot of My Complete Collection: (82)

 

 

 

 

 

 

BluRay: (32)


 

 

 

 

 

VHS: (8)

 

 

 

 

 

 

DVD:(37)

Tags:

About grantfitzgerald

God. Family. Friends. Parkour. Film. Theater.

2 responses to “‘Movie Collection’-May 5th (Post #18)”

  1. Debbie Gnemi says :

    Ah yes, glad to see GONE WITH THE WIND made it to you collection. One of the best of that year, 1939?

Leave a Reply

